Commonwealth Store


Heritage Compact Disc

Our Price:




Heritage is filled with songs that were made popular by the quartets of the 50's and 60's. If you enjoy the Statesmen and the Blackwood Brothers then you will enjoy this CD. It is accompanied with only Piano and Bass Guitar. This CD was produced by Hall of Fame producer Nick Bruno.

Songs Include:

  1. Open Up All the Doors
  2. Faith Unlocks the Door
  3. There's a Light Guiding Me
  4. Homecoming
  5. I'm Nearer Home
  6. How Big is God?
  7. When You Pray
  8. Lovest Thou Me?
  9. I'm Looking for Jesus
  10. While Ages Roll
  11. I Won't Have to Cross Jordan Alone