Commonwealth Store

Turning Point CD
BHCD 202001

Turning Point CD
Turning Point Compact Disc

Our Price:

Min Qty:

Max Qty:




This is the first effort of the new formation of The Commonwealth Quartet. It is a recording with very little musical production so the vocals come shining through. We hope you will enjoy it. 

1 Sea of Life

2. Yesterday

3 Child Child

4 Unworthy

5. First Day in Heaven

6 Gentle Shepherd

7 I Will Rise Up From My Grave

8 Plan of Salvation

9 Remind Me of Calvary

10 When I Move

11 Oh What a Savior

12 Dear Jesus Abide with Me