Commonwealth Store

We Can't Tell it All CD

We Can't Tell it All CD
We Can"t Tell It All Compact Disc

Our Price:

Min Qty:




The second CD from the new Commonwealth Quartet. These songs are all new to the group and contain rich harmonies and strong content. They will lift your soul and strengthen your heart. 

 1 How Long has it Been

 2 When Jesus Comes

 3 After Awhile

 4 For God So Loved the World

 5 He Does

 6 We Can't Tell it All

 7 As We Speak

 8 A Great Homecoming

 9 Too Much to Gain to Lose

10 Jesus Built a Bridge

11 To Me He's Become Everything

12 This Flight Leaving Soon